DJI_0308_crop.jpg

Railroad Park (2022)

  • Instagram

Project Personnel

General project information about the management team, city representatives, contractor, subcontractor, and the other relevant parties and project details.

Name
Position/Role
Entity
Cell Phone
Email
Locate Desk
Fiber
Windstream
800.289.1901
locate.desk@windstream.com
Ben Stumpf
Water
People's Service
877.774.4311
Carson Hemphill
Gas
MidAmerican
319.341.4461
chemphill@midamerican.com
Carl Norton
Internet/TV
Mediacom
319.594.6201
cnorton@mediacomcc.com
Brian Lenz
City Emergency Contact
City of Riverside
319.325.9287
Becky LaRoche
City Coordinator
City of Riverside
319.648.3501
becky@riversideiowa.gov
Christine Yancey
City Administrator
City of Riverside
319.930.8440
cityadmin@riversideiowa.gov
Adrianne Bricker
Construction Manager
Axiom Consultants
319.383.1217
abricker@axiom-con.com
Brad Geater
City Surveyor
Axiom Consultants
515.205.7268
bgeater@axiom-con.com
Nick Bettis
Senior Civil Engineer
Axiom Consultants
319.361.9341
nbettis@axiom-con.com
Brian Boelk
City Engineer/Emergency
Axiom Consultants
319.400.1056
bboelk@axiom-con.com
Field Engineer
Power/Electric
Alliant Energy
800.255.4268
locate_ipl@alliantenergy.com

Contact

Questions, Comments, or Want a Follow-Up Call?  Submit Information Here!